Return to MyLocalTV

Bookmark and Share
Tickets on Sale for Annual Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Dinner

Mark July 7 on your calendar as the annual Saskatchewan Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Dinner is hosted in Swift Current. Tickets available for $125 each or $1,000 for a table of eight and can be purchased at the Stable or by calling (306) 773-1509.

This year's inductees include Players: Ron Delorme, Bill Hicke, Hayley Wickenheiser; Builder: John Kelly Lovering; Official: Lyle Wilhelm; Grassroots: Larry Johnson, Dennis Loeppky; Team: 1987-88 Notre Dame Hounds

Adding to this year's event will be emcees Kate Beirness and Natasha Staniszewski of TSNís SportsCentre and a Vegas trip raffle courtesy of VIP Sponsor, Living Sky Casino.

SWTV News Image.

Copyright Overtime Communications Ltd. 2018