Return to MyLocalTV

Bookmark and Share
Swift Current Candidates Profiled at Forum

A small crowd gathered at the Sky Centre Monday night to hear the four candidates in the Swift Current by-election forum. The candidates on the Swift Current ballot include Everett Hindley(Saskatchewan Party), Marie Lewans(Saskatchewan Green Party), Aidan Roy(Saskatchewan Liberals) and Stefan Rumpel(Saskatchewan NDP).

Advance Polls continue today at the Swift Current Mall with the final chance to cast your vote on Election Day on March 1 at the designated location on your voter registration card.

Each of the candidates discussed their party's platform and answered questions from the crowd.

SWTV News Image.

Copyright Overtime Communications Ltd. 2018